Shri Ram Global School

Sy No. 67/1, Bommenahalli, Old Madras Road, Bangalore- 49

List of Holidays

2020-2021

Sl No Date Day Festival
1 31st July Friday Bakrid/Vara Maha Lakshmi
2 11th August Tuesday Krishna Janmasthmi
3 12th August Wednesday Krishna Janmasthmi
4 15th August Saturday Independence day
5 22nd August Saturday Ganesh Chaturthi
6 30th August Sunday Muharram/Onam
7 2nd October Friday Gandhi Jayanti
8 17th October Sunday Mahalya
9 25th October Sunday Dusshera
10 1st November Sunday Kannada Rajyostava
11 13th November Friday Dhanteras
12 14th November Saturday NarakChaturdashi
13 15th November Sunday Balipadyami
14 16th November Monday Deepavali
15 30th November Monday Guru Nanak Jayanti
16 3rd December Thursday KanakadasJayanti
17 14th January 2021 Thursday Pongal/MakarSankranti
18 26th January 2021 Tuesday Republic day
19 11th March 2021 Thursday MahaShivratri
20 29th March 2021 Monday Holi
21 2nd April 2021 Friday Good Friday
22 13th April 2021 Tuesday Ugadi
23 14th April 2021 Wednesday AmbedkarJayanti
Vacation Details
17th October – 25th October 2020 Dussehra Break
13th November – 16th November 2020 Deepavali Break
25th December -3rd  January 2021 Christmas Break

 


NOTE:

Currently school is conducting online classes as per government directives.